Bubbly pink and green glass pendant

This pendant turned out different than I thought it would. Cute little bubbles formed around the dichroic glass and it looks like soda water bubbling up.

I’ve read some information on how to create bubbles in glass and this pendant makes me want to try it sometime.

I don’t know what color I would do it with, if it would be the dicro again or maybe a green and I could call it sprite.

You can find this pendant on my Etsy site here.

About Handmade Pendants and Crafts

I am a full time student who enjoys crafting as an outlet. I've been learning to make lampwork beads that I have turned into beautiful pendants. I also make scrabble tile pendants and clear glass pendants. I enjoy painting and sewing also.
This entry was posted in Fused Glass and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment