Handmade Pendant Classic Butterfly

I was asked to make a butterfly on a green background for a lady who frequents the same forum as I do. I made a series of them because I didn’t know which one she would prefer.

I like how this one turned out, it is simple yet elegant. I think the sepia color of the butterfly pairs really nicely with the green background. When I look at the pendant it seems to me like it is landing on a field of grass.

This pendant can be found on my etsy page here.

About Handmade Pendants and Crafts

I am a full time student who enjoys crafting as an outlet. I've been learning to make lampwork beads that I have turned into beautiful pendants. I also make scrabble tile pendants and clear glass pendants. I enjoy painting and sewing also.
This entry was posted in Fused Glass and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment